• Модель:
    Виниловый диск LP Marc Almond: Stardom Road -Coloured (180g)
  • Артикул:
510 грн
Є в наявності

Marc Almond Stardom Road Track Listing:

1. I Have Lived

2. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten

3. Bedsitter Images

4. The London Boys

5. Strangers In The Night

6. The Ballad Of The Sad Young Men

7. Stardom Road

8. Kitsch

9. Backstage (I'm Lonely)

10. Dream Lover

11. Happy Heart

12. Redeem Me (Beauty Will Redeem The World)

13. The Curtain Falls