• Модель:
    Вініловый диск Chet Baker: Sings -Coloured/Hq/Ltd
  • Артикул:
800 грн
Є в наявності
A1. My Funny Valentine 
A2. That Old Feeling 
A3. Like Someone In Love 
A4. My Buddy 
A5. It's Always You 
A6. Someone To Watch Over Me 
A7. Daybreak 

B1. But Not For Me 
B2. Look For The Silver Lining
B3. I Get Along Without You Very Well 
B4. I Fall In Love Too Easily 
B5. The Thrill Is Gone 
B6. There Will Never Be Another You 
B7. Time After Time

Жанр Jazz