• Модель:
    Вінілова платівка вініловий диск LP Rita Reys: Cool Voice Of Rita.. -Hq (180g)
  • Артикул:
429 грн
Є в наявності


Side A:

1. It's All Right With Me

2. Gone With The Wind

3. My Funny Valentine

4. But Not For Me

5. I Should Care

6. There Will Never Be Another You

Side B:

1. I Cried For You

2. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To

3. My One And Only Love

4. That Old Black Magic

5. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year

6. Taking A Chance On Love