• Модель:
    Виниловый диск LP Ost: Adrift -Coloured (180g)
  • Артикул:
238 грн
Є в наявності


A1 Opening

A2 Destination Unknown

A3 Tami Meets Richard

A4 Eerie Knock

A5 Dinner Sunburnt

A6 Makeshift Mast

A7 Broken Ribs

A8 So Far North

A9 Hang Left Sail To Hawaii

A10 Letter Montage

B1 Sunset Monet

B2 10 Days Adrift

B3 Beer Cigars Guitar

B4 Freighter Bow Wave

B5 Will You Marry Me?

B6 Cross The Horizon

B7 Salvation

B8 The Storm

B9 I Hope That I Do not Fall In Love With You