• Модель:
    Виниловый диск LP Buddy Guy: Damn Right, I've.. -Hq (180g)
  • Артикул:
782 грн
Є в наявності


  1. Damn Right, I've Got the Blues
  2. Where is the Next One Coming from
  3. Five Long Years
  4. Mustang Sally
  5. There is Something on Your Mind
  6. Early in the Morning
  7. Too Broke to Spend the Night
  8. Black Night
  9. Let Me Love You Baby
  10. Rememberin 'Stevie