• Модель:
    Вініловий диск Chet Baker: Sings -Hq/Bonus Tr
  • Артикул:
495 грн
Є в наявності

Вініловий диск Chet Baker: Sings -Hq/Bonus Tr

 Лейбл :  Jazz Images 

 Жанр :  Jazz 

 Країна :  Holland 


 A1        That Old Feeling    3:01

 A2        It's Always You    3:32

 A3        Like Someone In Love    2:23

 A4        My Ideal    4:23

 A5        I've Never Been In Love Before    4:26

 A6        My Buddy    3:17


B1        But Not For Me    3:01

 B2        Time After Time    2:43

 B3        I Get Along Without You Very Well    2:56

 B4        My Funny Valentine    2:18

 B5        There Will Never Be Another You    2:57

 B6        The Thrill Is Gone    2:49

 B7        I Fall In Love Too Easily    3:18

 B8        Look For The Silver Lining    2:38